If you would like more information about The ALS Association Wisconsin Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below:

The ALS Association Wisconsin Chapter

3333 N. Mayfair Road
Suite #104
Wauwatosa, WI  53222

 

Office: 414.763.2220

Fax: 414.231.9100

Melanie Roach-Bekos
Executive Director

414.831.3985

melanie@alsawi.org

 

Angie Pereira, BSN, RN
Care Services Director

414.817.1541

angie@alsawi.org

 

Robin Stanczyk
Care Services Coordinator

262.402.8148

robin@alsawi.org

 

Mary DeFrain-Jones, CSW
Care Services Coordinator

414.831.3990

mary@alsawi.org

 

Carolynne Younk MS
Care Services Coordinator

920.288.7095

cyounk@alsawi.org

 

Diane Fergot BSW
Care Services Coordinator

920.279.4449

diane@alsawi.org

 

Kathleen Huevler

Accountant / Donation Inquiries 

414.831.3987

kathleen@alsawi.org

 

Susie Reed 

Development Manager  

414.831.3986

susie@alsawi.org

 

Taylor Skorik

Fundraising Coordinator  

414.831.3993

addie@alsawi.org

 

David Ferrie

Equipment Program Coordinator 

414.207.3911

david@alsawi.org

ALS ASSOCIATION WISCONSIN CHAPTER  •  3333 NORTH MAYFAIR ROAD, SUITE 104  •  WAUWATOSA, WI 53222-2319  •  414.763.2220

©2006–2016 The ALS Association. All rights reserved.

 Member

#74287