Executive Director
Melanie Roach-Bekos
melanie@alsawi.org

 

Director of Care Services
Angie Pereira, BSN, RN
angie@alsawi.org

 

Care Services Coordinator (Green Bay)
Carolynne Younk, MS
cyounk@alsawi.org

 

Care Services Coordinator (Oshkosh)
Diane Fergot CSW
diane@alsawi.org

 

Care Services Assistant
Janet Gauger
janet@alsawi.org

 

Care Services Coordinator
Mary DeFrain-Jones, CSW
mary@alsawi.org

Care Services Coordinator

Shannan Morgan

shannan@alsawi.org

 

Care Services Coordinator
Robin Stanczyk, RN
robin@alsawi.org

 

Development Manager
Susie Reed
susie@alsawi.org

 

Marketing Coordinator

Taylor Skorik

taylor@alsawi.org

Outreach Community Coordinator

Cheryl Brooks

cheryl@alsawi.org

 

Finance Manager / Donation Inquires

Kathleen Huevler

kathleen@alsawi.org

 

Equipment Program Coordinator 

David Ferrie

david@alsawi.org

OFFICERS &

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Kathryn Keppel

 

Vice President

Mary Brennan Druml


Treasurer

Mary Beth Schlecht


Secretary

Laura Hinrichsen

Benjamin Becker

 

Holly Blake

Carl Bahneman

Lauren Domnick

Joel Hess

 

Thomas Kettler

Manis Mullarkey

Meg Posorske

Board members may be contacted through the Chapter office 
at 414.763.2220 or at info@alsawi.org

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Manis Mullarkey 

Mary Druml 

Kathryn Keppel

Ryan Slade 

Tom Kettler 

Dave Hanneken

Candace Lesak

Dan Eutizzi

Jake Eutizzi

Tim Wendler

Brad Hicks

Rachel Torgerson

Meg McKenzie

Alison Murphy

Allison Ebert

Dan O'Donnell

Signe Redner

Teddi Zeman

Deanna Jaeckel

John Jaeckel

Garth Cole 

Dwight Larkin

Jennifer Uttke

Curt Downes

Mike Reed

Whitney Hansen

ALS ASSOCIATION WISCONSIN CHAPTER  •  3333 NORTH MAYFAIR ROAD, SUITE 104  •  WAUWATOSA, WI 53222-2319  •  414.763.2220

©2006–2016 The ALS Association. All rights reserved.

 Member

#74287