Executive Director
Melanie Roach-Bekos
melanie@alsawi.org

 

Director of Care Services
Angie Pereira, BSN, RN
angie@alsawi.org

 

Care Services Coordinator (Green Bay)
Carolynne Younk, MS
cyounk@alsawi.org

 

Care Services Coordinator (Oshkosh)
Diane Fergot CSW
diane@alsawi.org

 

Care Services Assistant
Janet Gauger
janet@alsawi.org

 

Care Services Coordinator
Mary DeFrain-Jones, CSW
mary@alsawi.org

Care Services Coordinator
Robin Stanczyk, RN
robin@alsawi.org

 

Development Manager
Susie Reed
susie@alsawi.org

 

Marketing Coordinator

Taylor Skorik

taylor@alsawi.org

Outreach Community Coordinator

Cheryl Brooks

cheryl@alsawi.org

 

Finance Manager / Donation Inquires

Kathleen Huevler

kathleen@alsawi.org

 

Equipment Program Coordinator 

David Ferrie

david@alsawi.org

OFFICERS &

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Kathryn Keppel

 

Vice President

Meg Posorske


Treasurer

Lauren Domnick

Secretary

Mary Druml

Holly Blake

Carl Bahneman

Lauren Domnick

Thomas Kettler

Matt O'Neill

Manis Mullarkey

Meg Posorske

Mary Beth Schlecht

Board members may be contacted through the Chapter office 
at 414.763.2220 or at info@alsawi.org

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Garth Cole

Emily DiNardo

Curt Downes

Mary Druml 

Allison Ebert

Dan Eutizzi

Jake Eutizzi

Dave Hanneken

Whitney Hansen

Brad Hicks

Deanna Jaeckel

John Jaeckel

Kathryn Keppel

Tom Kettler 

Dwight Larkin

Candace Lesak

Meg McKenzie

Alison Murphy

Manis Mullarkey

Dan O'Donnell

Matthew O'Neill

Signe Redner

Mike Reed

Ryan Slade 

Rachel Koebel

Jennifer Uttke

Tim Wendler

Dan Yadgir

Teddi Zeman

ALS ASSOCIATION WISCONSIN CHAPTER  •  3333 NORTH MAYFAIR ROAD, SUITE 104  •  WAUWATOSA, WI 53222-2319  •  414.763.2220

©2006–2016 The ALS Association. All rights reserved.

 Member

#74287